PROVISION OF SERVICES

Available services

All the services we offer are billed at an indicative rate of 150 euros (excluding VAT) per working day. Each project being very different, we offer you to discuss your needs and make a precise quote to meet your requirements and needs. We will be pleased to provide you with any information you may require, feel free to contact us by email: unseeninteractive@gmail.com.

GAME DESIGN

Beyond all your expectations

Design of serious games, escape games, board games and video games of all kinds. We can produce project documents from A to Z, improve and balance a game experience, design and produce levels (on various engines such as Unity), provide project management, perform QA tests and write test plans.

SOUND DESIGN

Quality, above all

Sound design for audiovisual and multimedia projects: short movies, documentaries, animated movies, commercials, video games and applications. We provide a complete integration pipeline for video games using tools such as Fmod allowing dynamic automations related to gameplay parameters (modification of sounds according to the player's state for example).

GAME DEVELOPMENT

Satisfaction guaranteed

Development in C# under Unity of your application and video game projects on mobile (iOS and Android), PC, Mac OSX, Linux and on VR. We can also integrate monetization and advertising solutions (via Unity ads) and intervene on specific points within your Unity project such as optimization. We are also an ideal solution for the production of "proof of concept" prototypes that you may need before starting a production.

©2020 by Unseen Interactive.

©2020 par Unseen Interactive.

PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE

Services disponibles

Tous les services que nous proposons sont facturés à un titre indicatif de 150 euros HT par jour de travail. Chaque projet étant très différent, nous vous proposons d’échanger sur vos besoins et d’effectuer un devis précis pour remplir vos exigences et vos besoins. Nous serons ravis de vous renseigner pour toutes demandes, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter par mail : unseeninteractive@gmail.com.

GAME DESIGN

Au-delà de toutes vos attentes

Conception de serious games, escape games, jeux de plateaux et jeux vidéo de tous les genres. Nous pouvons réaliser les documents d'un projet de A à Z, améliorer et équilibrer une expérience de jeu, concevoir et réaliser des niveaux (sur divers moteurs tels qu'Unity), proposer de la gestion de projet, réaliser des tests QA et rédiger des plans de test.

SOUND DESIGN

La qualité, avant tout

Réalisation de sound design pour des projets audiovisuels et multimédia : court-métrages, films d'animation, documentaires, publicités, jeux vidéo et applications. Nous proposons un pipeline d’intégration complet pour les jeux vidéo à l’aide d’outils tels que Fmod permettant des automations dynamiques liées aux paramètres de gameplay (modification de sons selon l’état du joueur par exemple).

PROGRAMMATION

Satisfaction garantie

Développement en C# sous Unity de vos projets d’applications et jeux vidéo sur mobile (iOS et Android), PC, Mac OSX, Linux et sur VR. Nous pouvons aussi intégrer des solutions de monétisations, de publicité (via Unity ads) et intervenir sur des points précis au sein de votre projet Unity tel que de l’optimisation. Nous sommes aussi une solution idéale pour la réalisation de prototypes « proof of concept » dont vous auriez besoin avant de lancer une production.